Private Youth Lessons

Individual attention to improve your game

• Pros available throughout the week and weekends ($85 / hour)
• Discount Packages Available: 6 lessons for $480 ($30 off) & 10 lessons for $750 ($100 off)


SCHEDULING
If you would individual attention on your game, schedule a time with any of our teaching professionals. For general inquiries, call the InnerCity Tennis front desk at 612.825.6844. To contact a pro directly please see the list below:

 

Private Lesson Information Sheet PDF (Includes pricing, lesson and cancellation information)
 

TEACHING PROS

● Kathy Alex - kathy.alex@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Head Coach 12U Programs 

● Callee Anderson- callee.conda@innercitytennis.org

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional 

● Roger Boyer - See front desk to contact

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional

● Kyle Buchmeier - kyle.buchmeier@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Women's Daytime League Coordinator 

● Mason Bultje - mason.bultje@innercitytennis.org

Junior Development Coach 

● Nick Dunivant – nick.dunivant@innercitytennis.org

Junior Development Coach 

● Spencer Jones - spencer.jones@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, High Performance Coach 

● Dylan Kelly - dylan.kelly@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional 

● Dilcia Pederson Stromberg - dilcia.pederson@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Outreach Programs Manager

● David Petersen - david.petersen@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Junior Development Coach

● Bill Stark - bill.stark@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Adult Coordinator 

● Ben Wheaton - ben.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Performance Coach 

● Dan Wheaton - daniel.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional 

● Maksim Yorsh - maks.yorsh@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Performance Coach