Private Lessons | InnerCity Tennis

Private Lessons

Individual attention to improve your game

• Pros available throughout the week and weekends ($85 / hour)
• Discount Packages Available: 6 lessons for $480 ($30 off) & 10 lessons for $750 ($100 off) 
• Summer Lesson Package: 4 lessons for $272 (Must use by the end of August 2021)

Private Lesson Information Sheet PDF (Includes pricing, lesson and cancellation information)


SCHEDULING
If you would like individual attention on your game, schedule a time with any of our teaching professionals. For general inquiries, please fill out our Private Lesson Request form by clicking on the icon. To contact a pro directly please see the list below.


TEACHING PROS

● Kathy Alex - kathy.alex@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Head Coach 12U Programs 

● Callee Anderson - callee.anderson@innercitytennis.org

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional 

● Roger Boyer - See front desk to contact

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional

● Kyle Buchmeier - kyle.buchmeier@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Women's Daytime League Coordinator 

● Nick Dunivant – nick.dunivant@innercitytennis.org

Junior Development Coach 

● Spencer Jones - spencer.jones@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, High Performance Coach 

● Dylan Kelly - dylan.kelly@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional 

● David Petersen - david.petersen@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Junior Development Coach

● Bill Stark - bill.stark@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Adult Coordinator 

● Dilcia Stromberg - dilcia.stromberg@innercitytennis.org

USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Outreach Programs Manager

● Ben Wheaton - ben.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Performance Coach 

● Dan Wheaton - daniel.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional