Private Adult Lessons

Individual attention to improve your game

• Pros available throughout the week and weekends ($85 / hour)
• Discount Packages Available: 6 lessons for $480 ($30 off) & 10 lessons for $750 ($100 off)
• Summer Discount Package Now Available! 4 lessons for $272 (20% off!)
  *Must be used by August 31, 2019


SCHEDULING
If you would like individual attention on your game, schedule a time with any of our teaching professionals. For general inquiries, call the InnerCity Tennis front desk at 612.825.6844. To contact a pro directly please see the list below:

Private Lesson Information Sheet PDF (Including more teaching pros!)

• Callee Anderson - USPTA & PTR • callee.conda@innercitytennis.org • (612-825-6844 x119)
• Roger Boyer - USPTA & PTR • See front desk to contact.
• Kyle Buchmeier - USPTA, WDL Coordinator • kyle.buchmeier@innercitytennis.org • (612-825-6844 x120)
• Dylan Kelley - USPTA • dylan.kelly@innercitytennis.org
• Dilcia Pederson - USPTA, Outreach Programs Manager • dilcia.pederson@innercitytennis.org
• Luke Robertson - USPTA & PTR • luke.robertson@innercitytennis.org
• Frank Smith - PTR • frank.smith@innercitytennis.org
• Bill Stark - USPTA, Adult Programs Coordinator • bill.stark@innercitytennis.org • (612-825-6844 x118)

PERFORMANCE PATHWAY TEAM

• Kathy Alex - PTR, Head Coach 12U Programs • kathy.alex@innercitytennis.org
• Ahmed Atayev - USPTA & PTR • ahmed.atayev@innercitytennis.org
• Ben Wheaton - PTR, Performance Coach • ben.wheaton@innercitytennis.org
• Maksim Yorsh - USPTA, Performance Coach • maks.yorsh@innercitytennis.org

OUTREACH PROGRAM DELIVERY TEAM

• Mason Bultje - Junior Development Coach • mason.bultje@innercitytennis.org
• Dan Wheaton - USPTA & PTR • daniel.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

FITNESS TRAINER

• Aly Samabaly - High Performance Program Manager & Head Pro Trainer • alyprotrainer@innercitytennis.org