Private Youth Lessons

Individual attention to improve your game

• Pros available throughout the week and weekends ($85 / hour)
• Discount Packages Available: 6 lessons for $480 ($30 off) & 10 lessons for $750 ($100 off)


SCHEDULING
If you would individual attention on your game, schedule a time with any of our teaching professionals. For general inquiries, call the InnerCity Tennis front desk at 612.825.6844. To contact a pro directly please see the list below:

Kathy Alex - PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Head Coach 12U Programs
kathy.alex@innercitytennis.org

Callee Anderson - USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional
• callee.conda@innercitytennis.org

Ahmed Atayev - USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional
• ahmed.atayev@innercitytennis.org

Kyle Buchmeier - USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Women's Daytime League Coordinator
 kyle.buchmeier@innercitytennis.org

Mason Bultje - Junior Development Coach
• mason.bultje@innercitytennis.org

Dylan Kelley - USPTA Certified Teaching Professional
• dylan.kelly@innercitytennis.org

Wessel Kemp - USPTA Certified Teaching Professional
• wessel.kemp@innercitytennis.org

Luke Robertson - USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional
• luke.robertson@innercitytennis.org

Nicolas Russillon - Swiss PTA & STF Certified Teaching Professional
• nicolas.russillon@innercitytennis.org

Frank Smith - PTR Certified Teaching Professional
• frank.smith@innercitytennis.org

Bill Stark - USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Adult Coordinator
• bill.stark@innercitytennis.org

Ben Wheaton - PTR Certified Teaching Professional, Performance Coach
• ben.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

Dan Wheaton - USPTA & PTR Certified Teaching Professional
• daniel.wheaton@innercitytennis.org

Maksim Yorsh - USPTA Certified Teaching Professional, Performance Coach
• maks.yorsh@innercitytennis.org